Membership

CANADA

Rammed Earth Victoria
Pete Jones
1826 Government Street.,
Victoria, BC V8T 4N5 Canada
www.rammedearthvictoria.com
ph.jones@telus.net
(250) 592-6688

Solum Rammed Earth Builders Ltd.
Grant Tweter
230 Brunswick St., Penticton, BC V2A 5P8 Canada
www.solumbuilders.ca
info@solumbuilders.ca
office: (250) 493-7732
fax: (250) 487-1510

Ecosol Design & Construction Ltd.
Arno Schmidt
2124 Venables St. Vancouver, BC, V5L 2J4 Canada
www.eco-sol.ca
info@eco-sol.ca
arno_ecosol@telus.net
Home/Office: (604) 254-0258
Fax. (604) 254-5058

Innovative Earth Inc.
Dennis Battig
Work 780-518-8074
dbattig@telus.net
dennis@innovativeearth.ca
Grande Prairie, AB

USA

Earth Dwell Ltd.
Bly Windstorm
3345 Laural St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368 USA
www.earthdwell.com
bly@earthdwell.com
(360) 643-1013

The Shelterra Group LLC
Ken Christison
440 Tucker Ave
Friday Harbor, WA 98250 USA
ken.shelterra@centurytel.net
360-472-0097

ASSOCIATES

USA

Buckley Rumford Company
Jim Buckley
1035 Monroe St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368 USA
www.rumford.com
buckley@rumford.com
360-385-9974

Contact us regarding membership

Comments are closed.

NAREBA is available for world wide consulting.